Technology Mission Statement:

The Warren County R-III School District technology mission is to provide for the seamless integration and technical support of a broad range of technologies and information systems that will enhance a student-centered teaching and learning environment, help students achieve as 21st-century learners, and effectively facilitate the district's administrative processes.

Technology Help Desk 636-456-6932, or ext. 3382

Ron Greer, Technology Director 636-456-6955, or ext. 3385

Janet Duren, Central Registrar/Admin Asst. to Technology Director

636-456-6980, or ext. 3380
Lori Dothage, Student Information Coordinator 636-456-6981, or ext. 3381
Steven Schaefer, Network Administrator 636-456-6939, or ext. 3384
Jeffery Albertson, Systems Administrator
636-456-6956, or ext. 3386
Andrew Roberge, District Technician 636-456-6957, or ext. 3387
Christopher Groeber, District Technician  636-456-6958, or ext. 3388


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.