Board Members

Students are the center of our work...

Communication is the key to great success. When parents and teachers are both focused on the goals for each and every child, great things happen.  Educating children and developing them for the future is our goal as a district. Please feel free to contact us with questions or concerns.

Laurie WenzelLaurie Wenzel, President
18743 Hilltop Lane
Warrenton, MO 63383
Term Expires in April 2020
wenzell@boe.warrencor3.org
Chad SmithDr. Chad Smith, Vice President
26336 Trower Oaks Road
Wright City, MO  63390

Term Expires in April 2021
smithc@boe.warrencor3.org


GingerGinger Schenck, Secretary
304 Roanoke Drive
Warrenton, MO 63383
Term Expires in April 2022
schenckg@boe.warrencor3.org
Rodger Tucker
Rodger Tucker, Treasurer
26325 Timberline Road
Warrenton, MO 63383
Term Expires in April 2020
tuckerr@boe.warrencor3.org
John ClingerJohn Clinger, MSBA Delegate
107 Morsey Street
Warrenton, MO 63383
Term Expires in April 2021
clingerj@boe.warrencor3.org
FranciFranci Schwartz, MSBA Alt. Delegate
23419 Bishops Lane
Warrenton, MO 63383
Term Expires in April 2020
schwartzf@boe.warrencor3.org

TBD
Term Expires in April 2020












Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.