Board Members

Students are the center of our work...

Communication is the key to great success. When parents and teachers are both focused on the goals for each and every child, great things happen.  Educating children and developing them for the future is our goal as a district. Please feel free to contact us with questions or concerns.

John Clinger, President
107 Morsey Street
Warrenton, MO 63383
Term Expires- April 2018
clingerj@boe.warrencor3.org
Laurie Wenzel, Vice President
18743 Hilltop Lane
Warrenton, MO 63383
Term Expires- April 2020
wenzell@boe.warrencor3.org
Ginger Schenck, Secretary
304 Roanoke Drive
Warrenton, MO 63383
Term Expires- April 2019
schenckg@boe.warrencor3.org
 Allan Dreyer, Treasurer
17 Isaac Drive 
Warrenton, MO 63383
Term Expires- 2019
dreyera@boe.warrencor3.org
Franci Schwartz, MSBA Delegate
23419 Bishops Lane
Warrenton, MO 63383

Term Expires- April 2020
schwartz@boe.warrencor3.org
Rodger Tucker, MSBA Alt. Delegate
26325 Timberline Road
Warrenton, MO 63383
Term Expires- April 2020
tuckerr@boe.warrencor3.org
Dr. Chad Smith, Member
26336 Trower Oaks Road
Wright City, MO  63390

‚ÄčTerm Expires- April 2019
smithc@boe.warrencor3.org