Board Members

Students are the center of our work...

Communication is the key to great success. When parents and teachers are both focused on the goals for each and every child, great things happen.  Educating children and developing them for the future is our goal as a district. Please feel free to contact us with questions or concerns.

                               
Ginger Schenck
Ginger Schenck, President

Term Expires in April 2022

schenckg@boe.warrencor3.org

Franci Schwartz
Franci Schwartz, Vice President
Term Expires in April 2023
schwartzf@boe.warrencor3.org


Sarah Janes
Sarah Janes, Secretary

Term Expires in April 2022
janess@boe.warrencor3.org


Rodger Tucker
Rodger Tucker, Treasurer
Term Expires in April 2023
tuckerr@boe.warrencor3.org




Jeff Schneider
Jeff Schneider, MSBA Delegate

Term Expires in April 2024
schneiderj@boe.warrencor3.org


Deanna Zwyers

Deanna Zwyers, Director
Term Expires in April 2024
Zwyersd@boe.warrencor3.org




Vacant Seat
Term Expires in April 2023











Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.