Contact Us

Warren County R-III School District
385 West Veterans Memorial Parkway
Warrenton, Missouri  63383


Phone: 636-456-6901
Fax: 636-456-7687

 

Registration - (636) 456-6980

registrationrecords@warrencor3.k12.mo.us 


Warrenton High School - (636) 456-6902

Dr. Brad Ross - rossbb@warrencor3.k12.mo.us

Dr. Edward Picone - piconee@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Ms. Rachel Quintana - quintanar@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Mr. Kevin Fowler - fowlerkn@warrencor3.k12.mo.us 


Alpha Academy - (636) 456-6924

Dr. Brad Ross - rossbb@warrencor3.k12.mo.us


Black Hawk Middle School - (636) 456-6903

Dr. James Allison - allisonj@warrencor3.k12.mo.us

Ms. Jessica Rhodes - rhodesj@warrencor3.k12.mo.us

Ms. Erin Kinion - kinionej@warrencor3.k12.mo.us


Daniel Boone Elementary School - (636) 456-6905

Dr. Stacie Goldsmith - goldsmithsl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us

Ms. Jodi Brown - brownjl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us


Rebecca Boone Elementary School - (636) 456-6904

Mr. Steve Weeks - weekssr@warrencor3.k12.mo.us

Ms. Brandy Patterson - pattersonb@warrencor3.k12.mo.us


Warrior Ridge Elementary School - (636) 456-6906

Dr. Bobbie Russell - russellbl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us

Ms. Katrina Conway - conwaykm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us


Early Childhood - (636) 456-6950

Dr. Emily Turner - turnere@warrencor3.k12.mo.us


Transportation  (636) 456-6961
Mr. David Tinnin - tinnind@warrencor3.k12.mo.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.